Questions

  1. Is there going to be birth and death in the new earth based on Isaiah 65:17-25?
  2. What Podcasts do you listen to?
    1. STRAsk – Greg Koukl https://www.str.org/podcasts
    2. Alpha and Omega Ministries by James White https://www.aomin.org/aoblog/webcast/
    3. American Conservative University – Avoid Sunday stuff from Mormons https://player.fm/series/american-conservative-university-podcast
    4. Art of Manliness https://www.artofmanliness.com/category/podcast/
    5. Ben Shapiro Show  https://www.iheart.com/podcast/404-the-ben-shapiro-show-28178102/
    6. Christian Worldview Radio Program https://player.fm/series/the-christian-worldview-radio-program
    7. Contra Krugman https://contrakrugman.com/category/podcasts/
    8. Crossroads Bible Church http://cbcbellevue.com/podcast
    9. Dan Bongino Show http://www.westwoodonepodcasts.com/pods/the-dan-bongino-show/
    10. Expositor with Pastor Steven Lawson http://www.onepassionministries.org/expositor-podcast
    11. Freekanomics https://freakonomics.com/podcast/peak/
    12. Grace to you Pulpit Podcast with Pastor John MacArthur https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/grace-to-you-pulpit-podcast/id295647558
    13. Grace Life Pulpit with Phil Johnson https://www.thegracelifepulpit.com/sermons.aspx
    14. Listening In from World Magazine https://world.wng.org/radio/listeningin
    15. Matt Walsh https://soundcloud.com/mattwalshshow
    16. Motley Fool https://www.fool.com/podcasts/
    17. Steve Deace Show https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/conservative-review/steve-deace-show
    18. Thinking Out Loud https://www.rzim.org/listen/thinking-out-loud
    19. Tom Woods show https://tomwoods.com/podcasts
    20. The Verdict with Ted Cruz https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/verdict-with-ted-cruz/id1495601614
    21. The way I heard with Mike Rowe https://mikerowe.com/podcast/
    22. The world and everything in it https://world.wng.org/radio/worldandeverything
    23. Wretched Radio https://www.wretched.org/radio/
    24. How I built this with Guy Roz https://www.listennotes.com/podcasts/how-i-built-this/yelp-jeremy-stoppelman-JcsACjH9QiN/
  3. What is the sign hanging over your shoulder?
  4. Is it always wrong for a Christian to lie?
  5. Is a Christian supposed to follow the old testament law?  Clarified what about current civil law?
  6. Where does the soul come from, is it created or does it come from our parents?
0 Shares
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap